## July 1, 2022

## **NIA Board of Directors**

President: Darryl Wagner 1<sup>st</sup> Past Pres: **Steve Roberts** Eastern VP: **Gus Stafford** Central VP: **Chris Hedges** Secretary: Carolyn Berry Treasurer: Bill Rohde Membership: Andrew Gibson Info Director: Spencer Garten Western VP: Roger Ziesak

## **NIA Advisors, Chairs & Committee Members**

Ad Manager: Doug Rusher

Authentication & Classification: Paul Greaves Advisor

Awards & Recognition: Ken Willick Chair

Kevin Jacobsen Member Jeff Maxwell Member

Commemorative Coordinator: Margaret Wagner

Development Committee: Bill Rohde Chair

Dario DiMare Member
John Weber Member
Tom Katonak Member
Bill Snell Member

Directory Committee: Nathan Holmes Chair

Bill Meier Member Andrew Gibson Member

Drip Points Editorial Staff: Doug Rusher Editor

Christian Willis Assistant Editor Nathan Holmes Assistant Editor Mike Green Assistant Editor

Mike Doyle International Article Coordinator

Connie Dueker Show Report Coordinator

Ethics Advisor: Daryl Stahler Advisor

Events Committee: Gene Hawkins Chair

Dudley Ellis Member
Bob Berry Member
Dwayne Anthony Member

## NIA Leadership Roster cont.

Finance Committee: Bill Snell Chair

Margaret VanNorstrand Member

Jack Roach Member John McDougald Member

Historian: Rick Soller

Product Manager: Margaret Wagner

Promotions: Spencer Garten Chair (Information Director)

Roger Ziesak WVP

Connie Dueker Western Region Representative

Chris Hedges CVP

Matt Whitlock Central Region Representative

Gus Stafford EVP

Spencer Garten Eastern Region Representative

Research & Education Advisor: Lee Brewer Chair

Justin Stoudt Member

Rules & Procedures Advisor: Don Briel Advisor

Scholarship Committee Chair: Tammy Brewer Chair

Jeanne Briel Member Jack Riesselman Member

Technology Committee: Bob Berry Chair (Webmaster)

Bill Meier Member Andrew Gibson Member Nathan Holmes Member David Baron Member

Webmaster: Bob Berry